السوق

خض تجربة اختيار منتجاتنا المليئة بالحياة بنفسك في سوق بايارا الموجود في عدد من محلات السوبر ماركت الكبرى في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، قطر، البحرين والكويت. ستجدون كل ما تبحثون عنه في سوق بايارا إضافة إلى موظفينا الأعزاء المستعدون دائماً لمساعدتكم في اختياراتكم وإيجاد ما تبحثون عنه

السلع الإستهلاكية

قُم باختيار منتجات بايارا المليئة بالحياة، من أقرب محل هايبرماركت، سوبرماركت أو البقالة. إذا كنت تعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، قطر، عُمان، البحرين، الكويت أو المملكة العربية السعودية – ستلبي بايارا كافة متطلباتك من المكسرات، الفواكه المجففة، الجوز والتمر، مع البهارات والأعشاب أيضاً. في المرة القادمة عندما تذهب لشراء مستلزمات المطبخ، تعلم ما عليك الحصول عليه.

البيع بالتجزئة عند السفر

مسافر للقاء احبابك؟ نسيت أن تشتري لهم الهدايا؟ لا تنسى أن بايارا متوفرة لدى أغلب الاسواق الحرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. قُم بزيارتهم ويديك مليئة بافضل الهدايا وقلب غني بالحياة – من الناحية الصحية، الغذائية، من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من المنتجات. اعطي هدايا لا يمكن لاحد أن يرفضها، ويحبها الجميع

الخدمات الغذائية

تتساءل كيف أن أغلب الفنادق المفضلة لديك وأفضلها دائماً تقدم لك ألذ الطعام الغني بالحياة؟ الجواب هو بايارا. نوفر أفضل المكونات HORECA للعديد من الفنادق، المطاعم وخدمات تقديم الطعام – وذلك من خلال فريق الموثوق عالمياً! هذا ما يجعلنا نكسب ثقتكم وحبكم لنا!

SOUK COUNTERS

Get a first-hand full of life, traditional market experience, through Bayara’s rustic souk environment. Our souks are stationed and ready to serve you, across several hypermarkets, supermarkets and self-service stores, in the UAE, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. What’s more? Our friendly staff awaits to welcome you, to help you pick the delicious treats your heart desires.

CONSUMER GOODS

Choose your favourite full of life Bayara products, from your nearest hypermarket, supermarket or grocery stores. If you live in the UAE, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait or Saudi Arabia – Bayara will meet all your needs and wants for Snacks, Dried Fruits, Nuts and Dates, along with Spices and Herbs as well. So next time you go to shopping for your kitchen essentials, you know exactly what to get.

TRAVEL RETAIL

Travelling to meet loved ones? Forgot to get them gifts? Well, don’t forget Bayara is available in most Duty Frees, across the Middle East. Visit with hands full of the best gifts ever and a heart full of life – with health-wise, nutrition-wise and taste-wise goodness, from our wide range of products. Go and give presents, which no one can refuse and everyone can love..

FOOD SERVICE

Wondering how some of your favourite and best hotels, manage to always serve you the most delicious and full of life foods? Bayara is the answer. We provide the best of our ingredients to several hotels, restaurants and catering industry – all through our efficient HORECA team. Being trusted by notable world renowned chains and institutes is surely a plus, while gaining your trust is definitely a bonus.